St. Patrick Church, Columbus, Ohio

St. Patrick ChurchWelcome to our website. St. Patrick Church is part of the Diocese of Columbus and Christ's Catholic Church. We rejoice in our communion with our local Bishop, the Most Reverend Frederick F. Campbell, Ph.D, and with the Holy Father, Francis. St. Patrick Church is served by the Dominican Friars, officially called the Order of Preachers (Ordo Praedicatorum). This is our home on the Internet. Here you will find the latest news and information about St. Patrick Church as well as news and information important to the life of the parish. Please take a moment to browse. We hope you enjoy your visit and encourage you to check back often for updates!

 
Important Schedule Information PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 21 March 2014 10:34

Please see the Holy Week Schedule for more information on events, Confession Times and the Mass Schedule.

Last Updated on Sunday, 23 March 2014 10:08
 
First Communion News PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 09:12

Practice and Retreat: Saturday, May 3, 10am-3pm

FIRST COMMUNION

Saturday, May 10 @ 11:00am
Children should meet in Aquinas Hall dressed and ready to go by 10:15am

CONTACT: Sr. Maria Vianney Kyesly, O.P. @ 614-240-5912

Last Updated on Wednesday, 16 April 2014 09:35
 
Triduum Parking PDF Print E-mail
Written by Thomas Deliduka   
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 18:22

Please note that Ballet Met's parking lot is available for St. Patrick's use on the following date/times:

Holy Thursday, April 17: 6:30pm and later
Good Friday, April 18: 11:30-3:30pm; 6:30pm
Holy Saturday, April 19: 7:30pm
Easter Sunday, April 20: all day

Last Updated on Tuesday, 01 April 2014 18:23
 

St. Patrick Church Province of St. Joseph Like us on Facebook!